5433 E US Hwy 60 Rogersville, MO 65742 417-862-2299

READ OUR REVIEWS FOR TOP RATED DEALER IN SPRINGFIELD, MO

Clouse Motor Company
Clouse Motor Company Clouse Motor Company
417-862-2299
Apr 21, 2022,
Lance and Carl make buying a vehicle a hassle free process. They don’t pressure you and allow you to make a purchase that is best for you. I recently bought a vehicle from them and their was an issue with it. They took care of it without hesitation. I honestly wouldn’t have known about the issue but being a business of integrity they made me aware of it. Highly recommend and great place to do business!
Google Maps
Clouse Motor Company Clouse Motor Company
417-862-2299
Feb 19, 2022,
Google Maps
Clouse Motor Company Clouse Motor Company
417-862-2299
Jan 21, 2022,
Google Maps
Clouse Motor Company Clouse Motor Company
417-862-2299
Jan 20, 2022,
Best experience buying a car in my life!!! Lance helped me by taking all my information over the phone and then he and the girls in the front office, Melissa and Lisa, stayed late getting my deal wrapped up! So happy to have my beautiful Lexus! They treated me so well and I will ALWAYS recommend Clouse Motor Co 😊
Google Maps
Clouse Motor Company Clouse Motor Company
417-862-2299
Dec 30, 2021,
Easiest vehicle transaction I’ve ever been a part of! The staff was super friendly and made the process easy and smooth. Plus I was incredibly happy with the price I got. I’d highly recommend the Clouse team and wouldn’t hesitate to use them again!
Google Maps
Clouse Motor Company Clouse Motor Company
417-862-2299
Nov 30, 2021,
I've bought 2 vehicles from them, both experiences were great, and both vehicles are still running flawlessly. When needed we'll be back.
Google Maps
Clouse Motor Company Clouse Motor Company
417-862-2299
Sep 28, 2021,
Google Maps
Clouse Motor Company Clouse Motor Company
417-862-2299
Sep 28, 2021,
Google Maps
Clouse Motor Company Clouse Motor Company
417-862-2299
Aug 19, 2021,
Google Maps
Clouse Motor Company Clouse Motor Company
417-862-2299
Aug 17, 2021,
Google Maps
Clouse Motor Company Clouse Motor Company
417-862-2299
Jul 22, 2021,
Pleasure dealing with such honest friendly people. Thank you so much for making the purchase of our truck go smoothly. Great to see honest and forthright people still exist.
Google Maps
Clouse Motor Company Clouse Motor Company
417-862-2299
Jun 9, 2021,
Could not have been more blessed by this company. My husband and I are in awe of the Clouse Motor family… David, Lance, and Grant have done right by us in every way we could have possibly imagined. We will only buy through Clouse from this point forward. They’ve not only earned our trust but also showed their Godly integrity through a few struggles we went through together. If you’re worried about buying a used car, all your worries are out of the window, they have the highest standards!!! Thanks guys!
Facebook
Clouse Motor Company Clouse Motor Company
417-862-2299
Jun 2, 2021,
We bought my 2017 GMC Yukon in March. Not long after the AC went out. I called to see if they could look at it or did I need to find a place and use my warranty. They said they'd look at it and fixed it! I had a taillight that would go back and forth between working or not. I called them again to see if they could help me figure out where to get the part since you can't go to the local auto part store and get one. They had me bring it in to check it out and fixed it for me at no cost! I also found out it's a common thing for these type of taillights. Today I got my car back again from Clouse because the AC was losing freon again. There was a pin hole leak they hadn't discovered the first time in the hard line to the rear AC. They fixed it for me as well as provided a loaner car while they had it in the shop. Clouse is amazing! They are all so nice and down to earth. I have felt so comfortable and valued as a customer. I highly recommend Clouse if you're looking for a used car. They are honest and take care of their customers. I'm thankful and appreciative of everyone there for helping us get my car taken care of. They've been a blessing for sure!
Google Maps
Clouse Motor Company Clouse Motor Company
417-862-2299
May 3, 2021,
This company is absolutely incredible and I would recommend you come give them a chance for you next vehicle purchace. Integrity beyond compare and great people to work with.
Clouse Motor Company Clouse Motor Company
417-862-2299
Apr 7, 2021,
Friendly people. Good experience.
Google Maps
Clouse Motor Company Clouse Motor Company
417-862-2299
Mar 31, 2021,
Small family owned dealership. Never felt pressured and worked with us to get the best deal for the vehicle we wanted. We have not had to use the extended warranty yet (fingers crossed) but I can tell you from purchasing a newer car at a major dealership the value for their warranty is tremendous compared to most others. If you can afford it, you should definitely get it.
Google Maps
Clouse Motor Company Clouse Motor Company
417-862-2299
Mar 22, 2021,
The car I purchased had its check engine light appear after negotiations but before I drove it off the lot! Normally, this would be nightmare fuel for most car buyers, because the dealership wouldn't say anything and would just let you drive away, but Clouse was honest about the new error and immediate accomodations were made to ensure the car I purchased would be safe and reliable before taking it home. I cannot stress enough how important it is to work with sellers who value integrity--it is so rare to be treated like family at a dealership, but that's exactly the experience you'll receive. I didn't get to drive my car home that day...or that week even...but Clouse communicated openly about repairs and even provided a loaner car with equivalent features of the vehicle I purchased while they had my car in the shop. I've had my car for about a week now and it hasn't kicked its check engine light on once. It's perfect. Definitely recommend Clouse---because even an awful car buying experience isn't so bad with them!!!! Special thanks to Ash and the Owner of Clouse who personally resolved a pretty stressful experience. Not docking a single star, because they truly went above and beyond to help.
Facebook
Clouse Motor Company Clouse Motor Company
417-862-2299
Mar 22, 2021,
The car I purchased had its check engine light appear after negotiations but before I drove it off the lot! Normally, this would be nightmare fuel for most car buyers, because the dealership wouldn't say anything and would just let you drive away, but Clouse was honest about the new error and immediate accomodations were made to ensure the car I purchased would be safe and reliable before taking it home. I cannot stress enough how important it is to work with sellers who value integrity--it is so rare to be treated like family at a dealership, but that's exactly the experience you'll receive. I didn't get to drive my car home that day...or that week even...but Clouse communicated openly about repairs and even provided a loaner car with equivalent features of the vehicle I purchased while they had my car in the shop. I've had my car for about a week now and it hasn't kicked its check engine light on once. It's perfect. Definitely recommend Clouse---because even an awful car buying experience isn't so bad with them!!!! Special thanks to Ash and the Owner of Clouse who personally resolved a pretty stressful experience. Not docking a star, because they truly went above and beyond to help.
Google Maps
Clouse Motor Company Clouse Motor Company
417-862-2299
Mar 18, 2021,
Absolutely awesome people! Best dealership you'll find, and I love the truck they got me into!
Google Maps
Clouse Motor Company Clouse Motor Company
417-862-2299
Feb 24, 2021,
Great customer service and communication. I was searching for a particular year and model (Acura TL Type S) for quite a while and was happy to see that Clouse Motor Co. had it in stock with a clean carfax. I was a little nervous/ intimidated at first as I had never searched nationwide for a vehicle. Ash was very friendly, communicative, and made my online car buying experience a positive one. Melissa was a gem and made the check out process hassle-free, and I was able to get the car shipped to me in Colorado quickly! Thank you Clouse Motor Co. for a great experience! I highly recommend this business for anyone who is searching far and wide for something special. Or if you’re looking to change it up! Their inventory is quite impressive. You won’t be disappointed.
Google Maps
Clouse Motor Company Clouse Motor Company
417-862-2299
Feb 16, 2021,
Google Maps
Clouse Motor Company Clouse Motor Company
417-862-2299
Feb 15, 2021,
My husband bought a truck over the weekend and he was very pleased with the service Grant provided. It was so important to me to support a local, family owned small business. No hassle and the process of buying a vehicle was quick and easy. If you're looking for a used car, this place is the best! I highly recommend them!
Facebook
Clouse Motor Company Clouse Motor Company
417-862-2299
Dec 8, 2020,
The only place we buy our cars!! 🤗
Facebook
Clouse Motor Company Clouse Motor Company
417-862-2299
Nov 26, 2020,
Very professional organization did everything they said they would do and more one out of their way to make sure I was 1 happy customer highly recommend them
Facebook
Clouse Motor Company Clouse Motor Company
417-862-2299
Nov 26, 2020,
To say this company is a very professional organization is an understatement they go above and beyond their promises to you and you should feel very comfortable in any dealings with them
Clouse Motor Company Clouse Motor Company
417-862-2299
Oct 24, 2020,
Loved that I was going to a faith based place for one and they were just friendly all around! Also love my car and it drove great!
Google Maps
Clouse Motor Company Clouse Motor Company
417-862-2299
Oct 19, 2020,
Google Maps
Clouse Motor Company Clouse Motor Company
417-862-2299
Sep 29, 2020,
Lance Clouse was amazing to work with. He goes the extra mile to accommodate the customer. My new car was in pristine shape. He is a very honest man. I will buy ALL of my cars there.
Google Maps
Clouse Motor Company Clouse Motor Company
417-862-2299
Sep 25, 2020,
Thank you, guys, so much for fast transaction and excellent car, love it, love it, love it. Friendly service.
Google Maps
Clouse Motor Company Clouse Motor Company
417-862-2299
Sep 14, 2020,
It was so nice to walk and see the fruits of the spirit painting on your wall. I teach Sunday school and it was a reminder of how simple it is and yet so important to be a Christian! Such nice people to work with and upfront. Thanks helping me find a nice truck!
Google Maps
Clouse Motor Company Clouse Motor Company
★★★★★
54 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

Customer Testimonials for Clouse Motor Company

Testimonial Photo

Facebook - Late Model Cars, Trucks and SUV's Where our greatest value is ALWAYS placed on you!

Check out our reviews and comments made by previous customers on our Facebook page. www.facebook.com/ClouseMotorCompany/

Testimonial Photo

Nathen & Kara - 2012 Dodge Durango

"It has been an amazing experience working with everyone at Clouse Motor Company. They helped us find just the right vehicle and went the extra mile getting it ready for us. There was a small issue with the car, and they guys at Clouse came right out and took care of the issue. I would recommend Clouse Motor Company, INC to anyone!"

Testimonial Photo

Ron - 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

"Lance and Carl will take care of you great business and great experience! Keep doing business how you do! God Bless You!"

Testimonial Photo

John & Lydia - 2011 Toyota Sienna

"Thank you, Clouse Family!!! We are thrilled with our purchase, and even more excited knowing that we bought a great vehicle at an amazing price!"

Testimonial Photo

Josh & Phoebe - 2011 Kia Forte

"You WILL NOT find better people to deal with. Absolutely no pressure sales,and they go above and beyond to find a vehicle and payment plans to fit your needs!!"

Testimonial Photo

Doug - 2011 Chevrolet Camaro

"Very helpful from the minute I pulled in the lot! Got the car I wanted at the price I wanted. I will tell all my friends about them and probably do business with them again myself."

Text Us